Iowa banner

Preparing Future Faculty 3: 1998-2000

The University of Iowa Department of Computer Sciences was selected by the Special Interest Group on Computer Science Education/ACM to be a PFF 3 participant. The partner departments were at the following institutions:

Check out the Iowa Computer Science web site.

Back home | Back to Overview and History page | Back to top